|

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)


What Is HydroxyElite | HydroxyElite Ingredients | Reviews | FAQs | Similar To HydroxyElite | Warnings And Side Effects | Disclaimer

The weight loss supplement voted the best overall fat burner for 4 years in a row; HydroxyElite! We’re not joking. Within the last 4 years HydroxyElite has remained our top-selling fat burner. Now just because it’s the most popular, doesn’t mean it’s for everyone. If you’re still browsing through fat burners don’t forget to checkout our other top fat burners of 2020.

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

What is Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals HydroxyElite?Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

HydroxyElite is a fat burner made to replicate an even more popular fat burner; OxyElite Pro. OxyElite Pro was an incredible fat burner that was discontinued back in 2015. Four years later, people still ask us what compares to it. Every time we direct them to HydroxyElite. In fact it contains almost the same formula as its predecessor and the same look. 
But, it has some additional ingredients that some say make it an improved version of OxyElite Pro!

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

HydroxyElite Ingredients:

Now let’s breakdown the formula and figure out what makes HydroxyElite so good!

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Like in most fat burners, HydroxyElite features an ingredient profile with stimulants, thermogenic ingredients, appetite suppressants, and mood/focus boosters. While we wouldn’t classify HydroxyElite as a stimulant heavy fat burner. Some individuals may be too sensitive to the volume of stims in this formula. There are 4 stimulants in HydroxyElite, including; Caffeine, 2-Aminoisoheptane, Rauwolscine, and Walnut Bark Extract. Unfortunately, two of these ingredients fall within the proprietary blend, so we can’t determine how much of each ingredient is in each serving. 

Caffeine:

Caffeine is a great foundation stimulant. It’s the most common stimulant found in food and supplements. Caffeine can aid in increasing your metabolism, energy, and suppress your appetite. (1)


2-Aminoisoheptane: 

As we mentioned above, 2-Aminoisoheptane is a DMAA-like stimulant. But DMHA actually shares similar structures to 3 compounds:

  • DMAA
  • DMBA (AMP Citrate)
  • and tuaminoheptane (2-aminoheptane)

It can help boost mood and focus, as well as increasing energy, and promoting appetite suppression. (2)


Rauwolscine: 

Rauwolscine is a diastereoisomers of Yohimbine. There are a couple of ways yohimbine functions. The main way is through blocking alpha-2 adrenergic receptors located in fat cells. Once yohimbine has bound with a fat cell, it “turns off” the alpha receptor. Which allows the fat cells to mobilize and burn off (3).


Walnut Bark Extract: 

Besides being the source to some DMHA extracts, Walnuts may activate a brain region involved in appetite and impulse control.(4,5)


Garcinia Cambogia Extract:

HydroxyElite’s contains 200mgs of Garcinia Cambogia Extract. This ingredient contains HCA which inhibits fatty acid synthesis in the body. In addition to this, all the stimulants will have some appetite suppression properties. (6)


Bauhinia Purpurea: 

Bauhinia Purpurea may assist with stimulating your thyroid. These thyroid stimulating properties can contribute to boosting metabolic activities and increase in energy expenditure. (7)


Cirsium Oligophyllum: 

There are two main fat burning effects from this ingredient. First, it may assist with burning fat through stimulating beta-adrenergic receptors; similarly to Yohimbine. In addition to this, it may thermogenesis through by increasing the action of uncoupling protein 1 (UCP1). (7,8)


Bacopa Monnieri:

Lastly, we have the Bacopa Monnieri; which is typically used as a brain-enhancer and may assist with reducing anxiety and improve memory formation. (9)

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

What Do the Reviews Say?

Keep in mind that everyone’s experiences will vary. Because of this, what works for some individuals may not work for you. But it’s up to you let us know how it compares to what you’ve already tried. So if you do checkout HydroxyElite, don’t forget to leave a review!

Review By Jess: “The best fat burner there is. I have taken it for years.” (Posted on 8/30/21)


Review By Crystal: “Only been on Hydroxy Elite for 5 days and so far i can say the amount of energy it gives you is awesome. The formula is still strong but that’s what i like about this product. Don’t know if it’s helped me with losing weight yet but I will update at a later time. I can also say it definitely helped with suppressing my appetite. I have to remind myself to eat.” (Posted on 5/21/2019)


Review By Kevin: “I bought this product a week ago and it has been great so far . In 7 – 8 days using the product I have lost almost 5lbs. I have noticed that my hunger & cravings have been greatly reduced. I usually take one Pill in the morning & one pill at night. It might still be too early to tell whether this product if effective for an extended period of time but so far it has worked as advertised . Definitely a great alternative to the discontinued OXYElite Pro. Give this product a try !” (Posted on 5/7/2019)

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Your Frequently Asked Questions Answered!

In this section, we’re going to go over all the common questions we get about HydroxyElite. 

How Does it Compare To The Original OxyELITE Pro?

OxyElite Pro contained a proprietary blend consisting of 119.5mg of active ingredients. Then an additional 100mg for caffeine. Compared to HydroxyElite’s 519.5mg of active ingredients, OxyElite falls short.

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

The label:

  • Bauhinia Purpurea L. (Leaf and Pod) ExtractHydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)
  • Bacopa (Leaf) (Bacopa Monnieri) extractHydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)
  • 1,3-Dimethylamylamine HCL
  • Cirsium Oligophyllum (Plant) ExtractHydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)
  • Yohimbe (Pausinystalia Johimbe) Bark Extract Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)
  • Caffeine Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

As you can see, we’ve already checked off the ingredients shared between them. The ONLY ingredient in OxyElite Pro that HydroxyElite does not have is DMAA.

Why Doesn’t HydroxyElite Contain DMAA?

Back in October 2017, the FDA stopped Hi-Tech Pharma from manufacturing with DMAA. The ability to manufacture with DMAA has been in court ever since. So for now, HydroxyElite doesn’t contain DMAA. Since the new formula, we have received hundreds of positive feedback. In fact, HydroxyElite remains the top-selling fat burner. But if you’re still unsure if HydroxyElite is right for you, just look at our customer reviews.

Instead of DMAA, HydroxyElite contains 2-Aminoisoheptane. This is a DMAA-like stimulant that goes by several names. In fact, DMAA and 2-aminoisoheptane actually work in the same fashion. It is naturally found in Walnut Bark extract or the bark from the Juglans Regia tree.

Can Women Take It?

Absolutely! HydroxyElite is not gender-specific. Both Men & Women can take HydroxyElite. Exception: Women who are pregnant or nursing should not take any fat burners.

HydroxyElite VS Lipodrene: Which is better?

All fat burners have different ingredient profiles that make them good for someone. It’s important to remember that everyone will have a different experience and results. With that said, based on the label, Lipodrene has a stronger stimulant profile than HydroxyElite. But HydroxyElite has a better appetite suppressant profile.
So if you’re looking for a fat burner that’s more energy based? Try Lipodrene. But if you want a fat burner to help with your appetite? Try HydroxyElite.
For more information on these fat burners checkout out THIS.

Can I Take It With A Pre-Workout Or Other Stimulants?

Although HydroxyElite is not a heavy stimulant fat burner, you should assess your tolerance to it. We wouldn’t recommend taking it along with a pre workout. Too many stimulants can cause undesirable side effects. Such that includes but is not limited to:
  • Headaches
  • Nausea
  • Insomnia
  • Irritability

Should I cycle it?

The longer you take caffeine and other stimulants, the more your body becomes desensitized. To avoid this, you should take at least 2 weeks off fat burners before starting a new bottle.

What can I take in between cycles?

Luckily, there are a ton of non-stimulant fat burners and weight loss supplements that you can take when you’re off-cycle. But, more current research is needed to establish the effectiveness of these supplements.

CLA: Conjugated Linoleic Acid

CLA is a fatty acid in dairy products and some meat products too. In terms of weight loss, studies indicate CLA  for 12 weeks could reduce body fat in overweight adults. AND help prevent weight gain. (10,11)

Carnitine:

Carnitine is a derivative of amino acids. It’s found in almost every cell in the body. But what makes it useful for fat loss is that it helps promote transportation of fatty acids. During this transportation the fatty acids are oxidized and able to be used for energy. (12)

Garcinia Cambogia:

Garcinia Cambogia Extract is potent for Hydroxy Citric Acid or HCA. HCA not only helps with appetite suppression, but also may inhibits fatty acid synthesis.(4)

Is there anything I can take with HydroxyElite to help with weight loss?

Yes! In fact, you can combine the products above with your HydroxyElite.

P.S.

We already did!Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Checkout our Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Weight Loss Stack!

I haven’t lost weight, am I doing something wrong?

If you’re not getting the results you want, there are a couple of questions you have to ask yourself.

First things first, is your diet on point?  Getting your diet on point can mean going on a calorie deficit, picking healthier options, tracking your macros, staying hydrated, or tracking your eating habits. 

When you start any fat burner, your results are only going to be as good as your efforts. Dieting doesn’t have to suck but unfortunately, you will have to maintain some restrictions. If you’re struggling with cravings you can try adding in more Garcinia Cambogia.

Exercise will be another important aspect of weight loss. So you’ll want to be sure you’re being consistent with working out, but changing up your routine when necessary.

It may seem like a no brainier, but a question we get often is whether or not you need to workout while on a fat burner. The answer of course is yes. A fat burner can be a great addition to your workout regimen but it won’t substitute it.

How to Take Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals HydroxyElite:

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals recommends taking1-2 capsules in the morning and 1 capsule after lunch. Do not exceed 4 capsules of HydroxyElite daily.

 

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Similar To HydroxyElite:

When you’ve found a fat burner that works for you, it can be difficult finding substitutes when its not available. Luckily, there are several fat burners that compare to HydroxyElite. In this section, we’ll be briefly going over those options.


HydroxyElite VS OxyELITE Pro:

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Compared to HydroxyElite, OxyELITE shares six ingredient:

  • Bauhinia L. Extract
  • Bacopa Monnieri Extract
  • Cirsium Oligophyllum
  • Yohimbe Extract
  • Caffeine Anhydrous
  • 2-Aminoisoheptane

The only differences between these products in 2022 is the Geranium Extract in OxyELITE. Instead of this, Hydroxyelite contain Garcinia Cambogia Extract and Walnut Bark Extract. Where the Walnut Bark Extract would be the most similar in purpose to the Geranium Extract. This ingredient may add to the stimulatory properties in OxyElite, but there needs to be more research to clarify its usage in dietary supplements. †  Overall, if you prefer a fat with a focus on energy, OxyELITE would be a great option to try. Whereas HydroxyElite may be better for individuals looking for more appetite suppression.

  • Oxyelite Pro VS Hydroxyelite

How To Take OxyELITE Pro:

The manufacturers recommend taking 1-2 capsules in the morning and 1 capsule after lunch. Do not exceed 4 capsules daily. It can be taken with or without food. For those that have a sensitive stomach it is recommended to take it with food.

OxyELITE Pro Review By Jacob: “Amazing product if you’re looking to loose weight . Take one in the morning to set the tone of your day . No “come down” . Very clean !” (Posted on9/26/21)


HydroxyElite VS Oxy Xtreme:

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)Compared to HydroxyElite, Oxy Xtreme shares two ingredients:

  • Caffeine Anhydrous 
  • Rauwolscine 

Unfortunately, the entirety of this formula falls within the proprietary blend. So we are not able to directly compare dosages. However, we can gather that this formula is also geared for promoting energy. Of the six ingredients in this formula, five are stimulants. The only ingredient left, is the Sceletium Tortuosum. This ingredient also known as Kanna can assist with promoting mood and well-being.  (13,14)

Overall, Oxy Xtreme may be better for individuals looking for energy and focus/mood boosting properties. 

How To Take Oxy Xtreme:

The manufacturers recommend taking one (1) capsule on an empty stomach 15-30 minutes before breakfast. An additional 1 capsule of Oxy Xtreme may be taken 3-6 hours  later. Once tolerance has been assessed, an additional capsule may be added in the morning.

Oxy Xtreme Review By Kevin: “I highly recommend this product. I have been on it 5 weeks now and I have lost 10 pounds. It definitely helps reduce appetite and tendency to overeat. I also feel like I have more energy now than I did before taking it. 5 stars from me so far” (Posted on4/3/22)


HydroxyElite VS Methyldrene Elite:

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)Compared to HydroxyElite, Methyldrene Elite shares four ingredients:

  • Caffeine Anhydous
  • Yohimbe Bark Extract
  • Bauhinia Purpurea 
  • Bacopa Monnieri Extract

As you can see from the supplement facts above, this formula features many more ingredients than HydroxyElite. Luckily, the label is fully disclosed which makes comparing it to other products easier. Overall, Methyldrene Elite features ingredient that focus more on promoting thermogenesis, rather than energy or appetite suppression. However, you may still experience a boost in energy, appetite suppression, and mood. †

  • Hydroxyelite and Methyldrene Elite

How To Take Methyldrene Elite:

The manufacturers recommend taking one (1) capsule in the morning with breakfast and one capsule in the afternoon with lunch.

Do not exceed 2 capsules within any 24-hour period.

Methyldrene Elite Review By Thomas: “My favorite part about this product is that it contains a mild amount of ephedra with a high dose of caffeine. It provides me the perfect amount of energy for my workouts, and also helps me shed some weight. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for clean energy, while shredding some fat.” (Posted on2/23/22)

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Wrapping Up!

And this marks the end of our post on Hydroxyelite. Thank you for reading! And as always, if there was something that wasn’t clear, another question you might have, or if you have another idea for a blog, Email Us!
Are you looking for more to read? Checkout our other blogs!
  • Hydroxyelite VS Lipodrene
  • Synadrene Review
  • Stimerex ES VS Lipodrene
  • Ephedra VS Ephedrine
  • Burn-XT Thermogenic Fat Burner Review

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Warnings And Side Effects:

Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. This product can raise your blood pressure and interfere with other drugs you may be taking. Talk to your doctor about this product.

Individuals who consume caffeine with this product may experience serious adverse health effects. People who are sensitive to caffeine should consult a doctor before using. Do not consume synephrine or caffeine from other sources, including but not limited to:

  • Coffee
  • Tea
  • Soda
  • other dietary products
  • Medications containing caffeine or phenylephrine

Consult with your physician before use if you are taking medication, including but not limited to:

  • MAOI inhibitors
  • Aspirin
  • Antidepressants
  • Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs
  • Products containing phenylephrine, ephedrine, pseudo-ephedrine, or other stimulants

Consult your physician before use if you have a medical condition, including but not limited to:

  • Heart, liver, kidney, or thyroid disease
  • Psychiatric or epileptic disorders
  • Difficulty urinating
  • Diabetes
  • High blood pressure
  • Cardiac arrhythmia
  • Recurrent headaches
  • Enlarged prostate
  • Glaucoma

Stop 2 weeks before surgery or if you experience:

  • Rapid heart beat
  • Dizziness
  • Severe headache
  • Shortness of breath

In case of accidental overdose, seek professional assistance or contact a poison control center immediately. Exceeding recommended serving may cause serious adverse health effects, including heart attack and stroke. Improper use of this product may be hazardous to a person’s health.

 These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug  Administration. This product is not intended to treat, cure, diagnose, or prevent any disease. This product should not be used in place of or as a substitute for recommendations by your healthcare professional. No clinical study has been performed on HydroxyElite. These statements are based upon the active ingredients:

  • [Bauhinia Purpurea L. (Leaf And Pod) Extract
  • Bacopa (Leaf) (Bacopa Monnieri) Extract
  • 1,3 Dimethylamylamine HCl
  • Cirsium Oligophyllum (Whole Plant) Extract
  • Rauwolscine Extract (Leaf And Root)
  • Garcinia Cambogia Extract
  • Hydroxy Citric Acid

This product contains ingredients that may be banned by some sports organizations and/or increase risk of false positive on a drug test. Please consult with your sport organization or physician before taking this product.

Additionally, this product is not manufactured or distributed by U.S.P. Labs.

Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know)

Disclaimer:

†PLEASE NOTE: The intention of the information provided is for reference only. Furthermore, we are in no way providing medical advice or instruction. Instead, the information provided in this guide/blog utilizes anecdotal information and available studies/reviews. While our goal is to maintain and display accurate information, we can’t guarantee it represents the latest formulation of the product or information. Therefore, please visit the manufacturer’s website if you have any concerns. Also, the information above does not represent our views here at Same Day Supplements. Instead, these are the views and information provided by the manufacturers and users. The Food and Drug Administration has not evaluated these statements. Finally, the intention of these products is not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or illness.

The post Hydroxyelite Review (Everything You Need To Know) appeared first on Supplement Reviews Blog.



Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply